You can delete your account and associated data directly from the Dribbleup - Sports & Fitness app, developed by DribbleUp Inc. This will remove all saved activity and anonymize your username.
⚠️ Important: This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
🛑 Deleting your Dribbleup app account does not cancel your All-Access Membership.
🗑️ How to Delete Your Account
Open the DribbleUp app and go to the Me tab.
Tap Settings.
Scroll down to Danger Zone and tap Delete Account
Type DELETE MY ACCOUNT when prompted, and tap Delete Account to confirm.
⚠️ Important: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
Note: If you have more than one username under your account, this will need to be done for each one individually.
📛 What About My Membership?
Deleting your Dribbleup app account does not cancel your All-Access Membership.
Managing your membership: How to Manage, Pause, or Cancel Your Membership
Online Purchases: Manage your membership at dribbleup.com/account or email us at hello@dribbleup.com.
In-App Purchases: If your membership was activated through Apple or Google, it must be managed directly through your Apple ID or Google Play account. Dribbleup cannot cancel or manage third-party subscriptions.




